The Senate

The Friends of Simon Wiesenthal Center's Senate is an assembly of supporters associated with the organization. They often provide council in the highest deliberative manner to policy and process of the organization. Senators receive confidential internal high level reports from the board and as part of the President's Circle. Their role is honourary and distinguished in a quest to promote the values of democracy, freedom and human rights.

David Atlin

Mel Brown

Stephen D. Clark

Aki Chencinski

Dr. Ari Eisen

Bruce Etherington

Joseph Gottdendker

Stephen Green, LLB

Steven Kelman, LLB

Bruce Kent

Dr. Mark Korman

Nir Orbach

Pablo Reich

Brian Sander

Arthur Stern

Dr. Philip Solomon

Mark Weisbarth